Pouilly fuissé

Pouilly-Fuissé "Anthilde"

2020

19,50

The cuvée ‘Anthilde’ comes from 2 parcels selected for their specificity (presence of white limestone) in which is expressed all finesse, subtlety and refinement. Careful ageing gives this wine all the nobility of a great Burgundy.

-
+
This cuvée is aged on fine lees in new French oak barrels and puncheons of 500 litres for 10 months. On the nose, ‘Anthilde’ evokes white flowers; the harmonious palate is elegant and refined, lightly minty on the finish. It is of brilliant yellow gold colour. Serve between 10° and 12°. It will accompany foie gras, scallops, crayfish and fine fish in butter sauce.

Additional information

Colour

White

Nose

White flowers, brioche

Palate

Buttery and minty

Long-keeping wine

6-8 years

Pairings

Lightly pan-fried scallops, fine fish in light, delicate sauce…

Serving

Between 10° and 12°

Vineyard

BOURGOGNE – Pouilly-Fuissé ‘ANTHILDE’: 0.5 hectare

Soil

Marly clay-limestone

Planting density

8000 vines/ha

Annual production

1200 bottles

Grape variety

100% Chardonnay
This cuvée is aged on fine lees in new French oak barrels and puncheons of 500 litres for 10 months. On the nose, ‘Anthilde’ evokes white flowers; the harmonious palate is elegant and refined, lightly minty on the finish. It is of brilliant yellow gold colour. Serve between 10° and 12°. It will accompany foie gras, scallops, crayfish and fine fish in butter sauce.

Colour

White

Nose

White flowers, brioche

Palate

Buttery and minty

Long-keeping wine

6-8 years

Pairings

Lightly pan-fried scallops, fine fish in light, delicate sauce…

Serving

Between 10° and 12°

Vineyard

BOURGOGNE – Pouilly-Fuissé ‘ANTHILDE’: 0.5 hectare

Soil

Marly clay-limestone

Planting density

8000 vines/ha

Annual production

1200 bottles

Grape variety

100% Chardonnay

Pouilly fuissé

Pouilly-Fuissé "Anthilde"

2019

19,50

La cuvée « Anthilde » est issue de 2 parcelles sélectionnées pour leur origine (présence de calcaire blanc) dans laquelle s’exprime toute la finesse, la subtilité et le raffinement. Un élevage strict donne à ce vin toute la noblesse d’un grand de Bourgogne.

-
+
Cette cuvée est élevée en pièces et fûts de chêne Français de 500 litres neufs pendant 10 mois sur lies fines. Au nez « Anthilde » exprime les fleurs blanches, la bouche harmonieuse est élégante et raffinée légèrement mentholée en finale. Sa robe est brillante de couleur jaune d’or. Servir entre 10° et 12° Il accompagnera, foie gras, les noix de St Jacques, la langouste et les poissons fins beurrés.

Informations complémentaires

Couleur

Blanc

Nez

Fleurs blanches, brioché

Bouche

Beurrée et mentholée

Garde

6-8 ans

Accords

St Jacques légèrement poêlées, poissons fins sauce délicate …

Service

Entre 10° et 12°

Vignoble

BOURGOGNE – Pouilly-Fuissé « ANTHILDE » : 0,5 hectare

Sol

Argilo-calcaire marneux

Densité de plantation

8000 pieds/ha

Production annuelle

1 200 bouteilles

Cépage

100 % chardonnay
Cette cuvée est élevée en pièces et fûts de chêne Français de 500 litres neufs pendant 10 mois sur lies fines. Au nez « Anthilde » exprime les fleurs blanches, la bouche harmonieuse est élégante et raffinée légèrement mentholée en finale. Sa robe est brillante de couleur jaune d’or. Servir entre 10° et 12° Il accompagnera, foie gras, les noix de St Jacques, la langouste et les poissons fins beurrés.

Couleur

Blanc

Nez

Fleurs blanches, brioché

Bouche

Beurrée et mentholée

Garde

6-8 ans

Accords

St Jacques légèrement poêlées, poissons fins sauce délicate …

Service

Entre 10° et 12°

Vignoble

BOURGOGNE – Pouilly-Fuissé « ANTHILDE » : 0,5 hectare

Sol

Argilo-calcaire marneux

Densité de plantation

8000 pieds/ha

Production annuelle

1 200 bouteilles

Cépage

100 % chardonnay